39300 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150
800-591-7710

Ford Emergency Services
Staff

Ed Burke
General Manager/Sales Manager
eburke@viptruckcenter.com









Matthew Dunn
Salesman
MDunn@viptruckcenter.com









Mark Worthington
Salesman
mworthington@viptruckcenter.com







Lou Truesdell
Salesman
ltruesdell@viptruckcenter.com

 

 



Service

Lee Zednik
Service Manager
LZednik@viptruckcenter.com

service@viptruckcenter.com
Fax: 734.591.0715







Parts



parts@viptruckcenter.com

Fax: 734.591.7523